[Warfork] What maps do you want to see in the next Duel Cup?


1 min read
[Warfork] What maps do you want to see in the next Duel Cup?

In The Keep is hosting a Duel tournament on Saturday, May 16, 2020, and all proceeds will be going toward the Florence Nightingale Foundation !! We will be posting much more information on that very soon!

In the meantime, we need YOUR help choosing which maps to have in the map pool! So far, the map pool contains the following maps:

wfdm2
wfdm5
wfdm10
wfdm12

We intend on adding three (3) more maps to the map pool, and we want to know which maps you want to see or play! Here are the eligible maps:

acid3dm10
acidwdm2
cpmnc_shifter
ctwdm1
de06
jh_blue
jh_red
kckdm1_b2
paswdm1_b2
t3ch

All of these maps are available on the [ IN THE KEEP ] Duel and [ IN THE KEEP ] EVERYTHING servers, and you can download them here:

https://wf.inthekeep.com/duel_vote_maps.zip

Please take a look at these maps, and then vote for the maps you want to see in the tournament! You can vote in the #community-events channel in the official Warfork Discord:

Join the ♥ Warfork ♥ Forbidden ♥ Icy ♥ Discord Server!
Check out the ♥ Warfork ♥ Forbidden ♥ Icy ♥ community on Discord - hang out with 2,053 other members and enjoy free voice and text chat.

Voting closes on Sunday, May 10, 2020, at the following time:

00:00 EDT | 04:00 UTC | 06:00 CEST

GO UP